x

Contact Us

NEW YORK OFFICE

37-10 30th Street, Long Island City, New York 11101
Tel: (718) 784-5255, Fax: (718) 472-0510


co-Editors / Publishers
Eraklis A. Diamataris: ediamataris@ekirikas.com

Vanessa E. Diamataris: vdiamataris@ekirikas.com

Advisor to the Publishers

Antonis H. Diamataris: publisher@ekirikas.com

Executive Vice President / Director of Advertising
Veta H. Diamataris Papadopoulos: advertising@ekirikas.com

Assistant Executive Editor
Eleni Sakellis: eleni.sakellis@ekirikas.com

Online Managing co-Editors
Achilleas Kouremenos: axilkouremenos@ekirikas.com

Anastasios Koutsogiannis: akoutsogiannis@ekirikas.com

Accountant
Emilce Lozano: accounting@ekirikas.com

Religion Editor
Theodore Kalmoukos: kalm@ekirikas.com

Subscriptions

TNH English Edition: subscriptions.tnh@ekirikas.com 

Tel: (718) 784-5255 (ext. 119)

EK Greek Edition: subscriptions.sales@ekirikas.com

Tel: (718) 784-5255 (ext. 108)

Circulation Department
Email: circulation@ekirikas.com

Classifieds
Email: classifieds@ekirikas.com 

Information
Email: info@ekirikas.com

Bookstore
Amalia Kesaris: secretary@ekirikas.com


ATHENS OFFICE

1 Dimokritou Street (and Akadimias Ave.), Athens 10671, Greece

Tel: +30 210 36 14 598, Fax: +30 210 36 43 776


Director of the Athens Office
Vasilis Koutsilas: koutsilas@ekirikas.com

Online Managing co-Editors
Achilleas Kouremenos: axilkouremenos@ekirikas.com

Anastasios Koutsogiannis: akoutsogiannis@ekirikas.com

Sports Editor:
Vasilis Magalios: magalios@ekirikas.com

Production Manager
Chrysoula Karametros:  production@ekirikas.com

Display and Classified Advertising in Greece:
Tel: +30 210 3614 598 (2-9pm Daily except Saturday) 

e-mail: advertising.athens@ekirikas.com

Information
Email: athens@ekirikas.com

CTO (both offices):

Theodore Kanellopoulos: tkanel@ekirikas.com


BOSTON OFFICE


Contact
Theodore Kalmoukos: kalm@ekirikas.com 


CYPRUS OFFICE


Contact

Neofytos Kyriakou: neokyr@ekirikas.com