x

Events

The Greek Online School Presents a Live Q&A Event, Feb. 20

ATHENS – The Greek Online School presents a live Q&A event on Sunday, February 20 online with two time slots: 5 AM EST/ 12 PM Athens, and 2 PM EST/ 9 PM Athens.

The live Q&A will give people the insights they need on the Greek Language Summer Camp for children and the Immersion Course for adults.

Participants will have the chance to ask any questions they might have on The Greek Online School summer programs that will run in Greece in 2022 under the auspices of the Hellenic Ministry of Foreign Affairs and the Ministry of Tourism.

Participants can register online for the event and choose the time they prefer: https://bit.ly/3syO5fK.

More information is available online: https://bit.ly/3JuOoz0.

RELATED

NEW YORK – Greek restaurant owner Steve Tenedios (of Kyma Restaurants, Café Metro- Manhattan’s longstanding brand for lunch and catering- and Fresh & Co) has recently opened a new restaurant with his daughter Christina Tenedios, Metro Marché, located at 30 West 57th Street in Manhattan, along ‘Billionaire’s Row’ as 57th Street is known for its prestigious art galleries, restaurants, and high-end shops.

Top Stories

Columnists

A pregnant woman was driving in the HOV lane near Dallas.

General News

FALMOUTH, MA – The police in Falmouth have identified the victim in an accident involving a car plunging into the ocean on February 20, NBC10 Boston reported.

General News

NEW YORK – Meropi Kyriacou, the new Principal of The Cathedral School in Manhattan, was honored as The National Herald’s Educator of the Year.

Video

Enter your email address to subscribe

Provide your email address to subscribe. For e.g. [email protected]

You may unsubscribe at any time using the link in our newsletter.