The Full Composition of Greek Gov't after the Mini-Reshuffle


The Maximos Mansion. (Photo by Eurokinissi/ Yiannis Panagopoulos)

ATHENS -- The full composition of the government following the changes announced on Tuesday by government spokesperson Stelios Petsas is as follows:

Prime Minister: Kyriakos Mitsotakis

Vice President of the government: Panagiotis Pikrammenos

Ministry of Finance

Minister: Christos Staikouras

Alternate Minister: Theodoros Skylakakis

Deputy Minister: Apostolos Vesyropoulos

Deputy Minister: Georgios Zavvos

Ministry of Development and Investments

Minister: Spyridon Adonis Georgiadis

Alternate Minister: Nikolaos Papathanasis

Deputy Minister: Ioannis Tsakiris

Deputy Minister: Christos Dimas

Ministry of Foreign Affairs

Minister: Nikolaos Georgios Dendias

Alternate Minister: Miltiadis Varvitsiotis

Deputy Minister: Konstantinos Fragogiannis

Deputy Minister: Konstantinos Vlasis

Ministry of Citizen Protection

Minister: Michalis Chrisochoidis

Deputy Minister: Eleftherios Economou

Deputy Minister for Civil Protection and Crisis Management: Nikolaos Hardalias

Ministry of National Defence

Minister: Nikolaos Panagiotopoulos

Deputy Minister: Alkiviadis Stefanis

Ministry of Education and Religions

Minister: Niki Kerameus

Deputy Minister: Sofia Zaharaki

Deputy Minister: Vasilios Digalakis

Ministry of Labour and Social Affairs

Minister: Ioannis Vroutsis

Deputy Minister: Panagiotis Tsakloglou

Deputy Minister: Domna-Maria Michailidou

Ministry of Health

Minister: Vassilis Kikilias

Deputy Minister: Vasilios Kontozamanis

Deputy Minister: Zoi Rapti

Ministry of Environment and Energy

Minister: Konstantinos Hatzidakis

Deputy Minister: Nikolaos Tagaras

Deputy Minister: Dimitrios Economou

Ministry of Culture and Sports

Minister: Styliani (Lina) Mendoni

Deputy Minister: Eleftherios Avgenakis

Ministry of Justice

Minister: Konstantinos Tsiaras

Ministry of Interior

Minister: Panagiotis Theodorikakos

Deputy Minister: Theodoros Livanios

Deputy Minister: Theodoros Karaoglou

Ministry of Migration and Asylum

Minister: Panagiotis Mitarachi

Alternate Minister: Giorgos Koumoutsakos

Ministry of Digital Governance

Minister: Kyriakos Pierrakakis

Deputy Minister: Giorgos Georgantas

Deputy Minister: Grigoris Zarifopoulos

Ministry of Infrastructure and Transport

Minister: Konstantinos Karamanlis

Deputy Minister: Ioannis Kefalogiannis

Ministry of Shipping and Island Policy

Minister: Ioannis Plakiotakis

Ministry of Rural Development and Food

Minister: Maroudis (Makis) Voridis

Deputy Minister: Konstantinos Skrekas

Deputy Minister: Fotini Arabatzi

Ministry of Tourism

Minister: Haris Theoharis

Deputy Minister: Emmanuil Konsolas

Minister of State: Giorgos Gerapetritis

Deputy Minister to the Prime Minister: Stelios Petsas

Deputy Minister to the Prime Minister: Christos-Giorgos Skertsos