Contact us

NEW YORK OFFICE

37-10 30th Street, Long Island City, New York 11101
Tel: (718) 784-5255, Fax: (718) 472-0510

Editor – Publisher
Eraklis A. Diamataris: publisher@ekirikas.com

Executive Vice President / Head of Advertising
Veta H. Diamataris Papadopoulos: advertising@ekirikas.com

Director of Strategic Development and Co-Editor of The National Herald Print Edition
Vanessa Diamataris: vdiamataris@ekirikas.com

CEO of Digital Operations
Eraklis A. Diamataris: ediamataris@ekirikas.com

Assistant Executive Editor
Eleni Sakellis: eleni.sakellis@ekirikas.com

Online Managing Editor
Achilleas Kouremenos: axilkouremenos@ekirikas.com

Comptroller
Demetres Gerolymatos: controller@ekirikas.com

Religion Correspondent 
Theodore Kalmoukos: kalm@ekirikas.com

TNH English Edition: subscriptions.tnh@ekirikas.com Tel: (718) 784-5255 (ext. 119)

Ethnikos Kirikas Greek Edition: subscriptions.sales@ekirikas.com Tel: (718) 784-5255 (ext. 108)

Circulation Department
Email: circulation@ekirikas.com

Classifieds
Email: classifieds@ekirikas.com 

Information
Email: info@ekirikas.com

Bookstore
Amalia Kesaris: secretary@ekirikas.com

 

ATHENS OFFICE

1 Dimokritou Street (and Akadimias Ave.), Athens 10671, Greece

Tel: +30 210 36 14 598, Fax: +30 210 36 43 776

Director of the Athens Office
Vasilis Koutsilas: koutsilas@ekirikas.com

Director of Ethinikos Kirikas Online Edition
Yannis Sofianos: sofianos@ekirikas.com

Sports Editor:
Vasilis Magalios: magalios@ekirikas.com

Production Director
Chrysoula Karametros:  production@ekirikas.com

Display and Classified Advertising in Greece:
Call 210.3614.598 2-9pm Daily except Saturday or e-mail: advertising.athens@ekirikas.com

Information
Email: athens@ekirikas.com

 

CTO (both offices):

Kanellopoulos Theodoros : tkanel@ekirikas.com

 

BOSTON OFFICE

Religion Editor
Theodore Kalmoukos: kalm@ekirikas.com 

 

CYPRUS OFFICE
Neofytos Kyriakou: neokyr@ekirikas.com