Contact us

NEW YORK OFFICE

37-10 30th Street, Long Island City, New York 11101
Tel: (718) 784-5255, Fax: (718) 472-0510

Editor – Publisher
Antonis H. Diamataris: publisher@ekirikas.com

Executive Vice President /Advertising
Veta H. Diamataris Papadopoulos: advertising@ekirikas.com

Executive Editor

Senior Writer

Online Managing Editor

Journalist

Comptroller
Demetres Gerolymatos:  controller@ekirikas.com


Subscription Department
:  subscriptions@ekirikas.com

Circulation Department
:  circulation@ekirikas.com

Classifieds
classifieds@ekirikas.com 

Info
info@ekirikas.com

Bookstore
Amalia Kesaris:  secretary@ekirikas.com

 

ATHENS OFFICE

1 Dimokritou Street (and Akadimias Ave.), Athens 10671, Greece

Tel: +30 210 36 14 598, Fax: +30 210 36 43 776

News Editor
Aris Papadopoulos: arisp@ekirikas.com

Sports Editor:
Vasilis Magalios: magalios@ekirikas.com

Production
Chrysoula Karametros:  production@ekirikas.com

Display and Classified Advertising in Greece:
Call 210.3614.598 2-9pm Daily except Saturday or e-mail: advertising.athens@ekirikas.com

 

BOSTON OFFICE

Religion Editor
Theodore Kalmoukos:   kalm@ekirikas.com 

 

CYPRUS OFFICE

Neofytos Kyriakou: neokyr@ekirikas.com

4 Comments

  1. I would like to know what days you do not publish a paper.

    Thank you,

    Louie Trahan
    Circulation Operations Director-New Hampshire Union Leader

  2. I would like to know what days you do publish a paper.

    Thank you,

    Louie Trahan
    Circulation Operations Director-New Hampshire Union Leader

  3. Will you please email any article you had on any of the Greek boys who left the White House in the past couple of weeks. Thanking you in advance.

  4. Re: “Letter from Athens: Now’s the Time for Greece to Stop Backing Turkey’s EU Bid”

    Please tell Andy that the reason Greece backed Turkey’s EU bid was simply to
    expose Europe’s hypocrisy. The EU never had any intension to admit 80,000,000 Muslims.
    And for the longer time they used Greece’s objection as a lame excuse. So, Greece turned
    the tables by reversing its public stance on the accession. And it worked because the EU
    finally admitted that Turkey is an undesirable addition.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.