The National Herald

Sunday, December 21, 2014 @ 03:19 AM EDT

Contact us

NEW YORK OFFICE

37-10 30th Street, Long Island City, New York 11101
Tel: (718) 784-5255, Fax: (718) 472-0510

Editor – Publisher
Antonis H. Diamataris: publisher@ekirikas.com

Executive Vice President /Advertising
Veta H. Diamataris Papadopoulos: advertising@ekirikas.com

Executive Editor
Constantinos E. Scaros:  scaros@thenationalherald.com  

Senior Writer
Constantine E. Sirigos:  sirigos@ekirikas.com

Online Managing Editor
Andy Dabilis:  adabilis@ekirikas.com  

Journalist
Eleni Kalogeras

Comptroller
Demetres Gerolymatos:  controller@ekirikas.com

Marketing & Design Director
Anna Angelidakis:  marketing@ekirikas.com  

Subscription Department
Sonia Zotos:  subscriptions@ekirikas.com

Circulation Department
Demetres Parigoris:  circulation@ekirikas.com

Classifieds
classifieds@ekirikas.com 

Info
info@ekirikas.com

Bookstore
Amalia Kesaris:  secretary@ekirikas.com

 

ATHENS OFFICE

1 Dimokritou Street (and Akadimias Ave.), Athens 10671, Greece

Tel: +30 210 36 14 598, Fax: +30 210 36 43 776

News Editor
Aris Papadopoulos: arisp@ekirikas.com

Sports Editor:
Vasilis Magalios: magalios@ekirikas.com

Production
Chrysoula Karametros:  production@ekirikas.com

Display and Classified Advertising in Greece:
Call 210.3614.598 2-9pm Daily except Saturday or e-mail: advertising.athens@ekirikas.com

 

BOSTON OFFICE

Religion Editor
Theodore Kalmoukos:   kalm@ekirikas.com 

 

CYPRUS OFFICE

Neofytos Kyriakou: neokyr@ekirikas.com